Missing You Andy.

Today, just a single year ago, an amazing soul was taken from this world. Andy Hallett was a fantastic singer and actor who I was not lucky enough to be able to meet. I do not feel left out since I, like many people in the world, got to experience him just the same. We all watched him in awe as he sang his beautiful songs and interacted on a show we all loved so much aside such amazing people. He was just where he belonged, with friends who loved him dearly and in front of tons of his loving fans. He was taken at such a young age, of 33, he had so very much to give and before he left us all, he did give us a show we will never forget. I just wanted to make sure, on this day, I said something about this beautiful man, that I have loved for so long.

I miss you Andy and Hope you’re up there singing over us all your songs of Happiness with sea breeze in hand.

Sas misses you, babycakes.

~ by sasburgerr on March 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

