muffintops with muttonchops

So we are about to embark on the adventure known only as web-television. Bitchin’ right? We have decided, last night, that since D’s new laptop comes fit with a webcam, the world is ready for in your face awesomeness – in the kick ass package of US. So as soon as we create a damn name for ourselves, keep a sharp eye out for us, and you’ll of course be able to get to it through here.

On another note, this week I have brought something old back into my life that I have been dearly missing and found something fantastic and new, well 2 new fantastic things.

Missing Thing = SPICE GIRLS.

Yeah, thats right. The girls are back. In my life anyway, and they are flooding my Ipod like crazy and I couldn’t be in more of a good mood as I blare it as loud as possible. (anytime the boyfriend is out anyway. :/)

New Fantasticness’s?

Keepon – The cutest robot on the planet here to save our Autistic children for the low low price of 30 Grand. NICE. Check it out on YouTube. Plus, the little guy DANCES, & to GOOD MUSIC! (Spoon – Don’t You Evah)

Mike Mitchell – Fantastic artist behind the “I’m with Coco” pictures. You can find more beautiful masterpieces of strangeness here – http://www.sirmikeofmitchell.com/ – but really, the guy is a genius and I want to be just like him when I grow up and grow the balls to do art. 😀

Well, thats it for now. Catch you on the flip side.

|SAS |

(Damn, Canada ROCKS.)

~ by sasburgerr on March 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

